Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Helpful information
New challenges of medical education ROSMEDOBR 2020

New challenges of medical education ROSMEDOBR 2020

06 November 2020
The XI International Forum «ROSMEDOBR – 2020. Innovative Teaching Technologies in Medicine» was held online on October 29,30. Participants were awaited by interesting online forum from Leaders of medical education, a virtual exhibition, quizzes, communications and chats of interest. The event brought together over 5000 participants and over 50 speakers. In the live broadcast participated follow speakers: Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation T.V.

The XI International Forum «ROSMEDOBR – 2020. Innovative Teaching Technologies in Medicine» was held online on October 29,30. Participants were awaited by interesting online forum from Leaders of medical education, a virtual exhibition, quizzes, communications and chats of interest. The event brought together over 5000 participants and over 50 speakers. In the live broadcast  participated follow speakers: Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation T.V. Semenova, head of the Methodological Center for Accreditation Zh.M. Sizova, vice-rector of the Russian National Research Medical University after named N.I. Pirogova O.F. Prirodova. Foreign speakers spoke live: President of the International Association for Medical Education (AMEE) Trevor Gibbs, Director of Educational Technology Development of the Michael S. Gordon Center for Research in Medical Education Ross Scalese, Head of the Michael Gordon Center for Research in Medical Education Professor Barry Issenberg, President of the Council for Accreditation of the CME USA Graham McMahon.

From our university took part in ROSMEDOBR the vice-rector for academic education Victor Ricklefs and Director of the Center for Simulation and Educational Technologies Gulshat Kemelova. More than 50 teachers from " Karaganda Medical University" actively participated in this Forum. This Forum was a great possibility for development of Faculty capacity.

Within the framework of the Forum, quizzes, contests, and questionnaires were held. The most active participants of the Forum were awarded prizes, of which 4 employees of the KMU and 3 employees from the Federal Center for Accreditation of Anesthesiologists and Resuscitators of Moscow were the leaders. Based on the results of active participation, our participants received gift certificates for the purchase of books: Kirill Zarovny (30,000 RUB), Darkhan Issatayev (10,000 RUB) and Gulshat Kemelova (10,000 RUB), and Gulyaim Issatayeva won the Tablet (iPAD 8th generation), showing the best result in simulation learning quiz.

A.M. Beysembekova 


0
712

comments

to leave a comment.

Медицинский Университет Караганды
Журнал «Медицина и экология»
Ежемесячная газета «Медик»
Главная
Полезная информация
Новые вызовы медицинского образования РОСМЕДОБР 2020

Новые вызовы медицинского образования РОСМЕДОБР 2020

06 Ноября 2020
XI международный форум «РОСМЕДОБР – 2020. Инновационные обучающие технологии в медицине» впервые проведен в онлайн-формате 29 и 30 октября. Участников ждали интересные онлайн-доклады от российских и зарубежных экспертов медицинского образования

XI международный форум «РОСМЕДОБР – 2020. Инновационные обучающие технологии в медицине» впервые проведен в онлайн-формате 29 и 30 октября. Участников ждали интересные онлайн-доклады от российских и зарубежных экспертов медицинского образования, виртуальная выставка, опросы и голосования, профессиональное общение и чаты по интересам. Мероприятие объединило свыше 5000 участников и более 50 докладчиков. К участию в прямом эфире приглашены: заместитель министра Российской Федерации Т.В. Семенова, руководитель Методического центра аккредитации Ж.М. Сизова, проректор РНИМУ им. Н.И. Пирогова О.Ф. Природова. В прямом эфире выступили  иностранные докладчики: Президент Международной Ассоциации по медицинскому образованию (AMEE) Тревор Гиббс, директор по развитию образовательных технологий Центра Майкла Гордона  по исследованиям в медицинском образовании (Michael S. Gordon Center for Research in Medical Education) Росс Скализ, руководитель Центра Майкла Гордона по исследованиям в медицинском образовании профессор Барри Иссенберг, Президент Совета по аккредитации НМО США Грэм МакМахон.

Наш университет участвовал в РОСМЕДОБР с докладами проректора по академической работе В.П. Риклефса и  директора центра симуляционных и образовательных технологий Г.С. Кемеловой. Более 50 сотрудников и преподавателей НАО «Медицинский университет Караганды» активно участвовали в данном форуме,  получили огромное количество информации и повысили  свою квалификацию.

В рамках форума проводились викторины, конкурсы и анкетирование. Самые активные участники форума были отмечены призами, из них лидерами оказались 4 сотрудника НАО МУК и 3 сотрудника из Федерального центра аккредитации анестезиологов-реаниматологов г. Москвы.  По результатам активного участия сотрудники ЦСОТ получили подарочные сертификаты на приобретение учебной литературы: Кирилл Заровный (30.000 рублей), Дархан Исатаев (10.000 рублей) и Гульшат Кемелова (10.000 рублей), а Гульаим Исатаева выиграла планшет (iPAD 8  поколения), показав лучший результат в викторине по симуляционному обучению.

Бейсембекова А.М., специалист ЦСОТ


0
594

комментарии

чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии.