Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Science
Bioethics Committee

Bioethics Committee

The Bioethics Committee of the Non-Commercial Joint-Stock Company "Karaganda Medical University" is an advisory body that protects the rights, safety and well-being of subjects and researchers, as well as the ethical and moral and legal assessment of scientific research materials, the objects of which are a person or an animal.

The Committee in its activities is guided by the ethical principles of the Declaration of Helsinki of the World Medical Association, reflected in the State Standard for Good Clinical Practice, regulations of the Authorized Body of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

To pass the expertise, researchers need to prepare a package of documents presented below at the link (Documents for submitting an application to the BC) and send it to the email kuanysh@qmu.kz for checking marked “for the examination of the BC”.

Acceptance of documents for consideration by the Bioethics Committee is carried out on Mondays from 13:00 to 16:00 at Gogol 40, office 101. A consultation is conducted daily, the time and date of the consultation must be agreed in advance using the contact details listed below.

Documents are accepted by the Secretary of the Bioethics Committee, Kuanysh Zhuldyz Maratkyzy. Phone number: +77058283096, email kuanysh@qmu.kz

Regulations of the Bioethics Committee

Composition of the Bioethics Committee

Bioethics committee reports

Standard operating procedures

Documents for applying to the BC

Медицинский Университет Караганды
Журнал «Медицина и экология»
Ежемесячная газета «Медик»
Главная
Наука
Комитет по Биоэтике

Комитет по биоэтике

Комитет по биоэтике Некоммерческого акционерного общества «Медицинский университет Караганды» является совещательным органом, осуществляющим защиту прав, безопасности и благополучия испытуемых и исследователей, а также этическую и нравственно-правовую оценку материалов научных исследований, объектами которых являются человек или животное.

Комитет в своей деятельности руководствуется этическими принципами Хельсинкской декларации Всемирной Медицинской Ассоциации, отраженными в Государственном стандарте по надлежащей клинической практике, нормативными актами Уполномоченного органа Республики Казахстан.

Для прохождения экспертизы исследователям необходимо подготовить пакет документов, представленных ниже по ссылке (Документы для подачи заявления в КБЭ) и отправить на почту для проверки kuanysh@qmu.kzс пометкой «для экспертизы КБЭ».

Прием документов для рассмотрения Комитетом по биоэтике ведется по понедельникам с 1300- до 1600 по адресу Гоголя 40, 101 кабинет. Ежедневно ведется консультация, время и дату консультации необходимо согласовать заранее по контактным данным указанным ниже.

Прием документов ведет секретарь Комитета по биоэтике, Куаныш Жулдыз Мараткызы. Номер тел: +77058283096, эл.почта kuanysh@qmu.kz

Положение о Комитете по биоэтике НАО «МУК»

Состав комитета по биоэтике

Отчеты комитета по биоэтике

Стандартные операционные процедуры (СОП)

Документы для подачи заявления в КБЭ