Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Helpful information
Dear Colleagues!

Dear Colleagues!

19 November 2014
Department of Ambulance and Emergency Medical Care #1 invites you to participate in the work of master class “Topical issues of emergency medical care”, which will be held from 24.11.2014 to 28.11.2014 at the base of Regional Ambulance Station of Karaganda city (1 Prigorodnaya Str.)

Department of Ambulance and Emergency Medical Care #1 invites you to participate in the work of master class “Topical issues of emergency medical care”, which will be held from 24.11.2014 to 28.11.2014 at the base of Regional Ambulance Station of Karaganda city (1 Prigorodnaya Str.)

Lecture material in the form of presentations, demonstrations of innovative methods of diagnosis and providing medical care to patients at the prehospital stage, techniques of algorithm development of tactics of the patients in conditions of emergency care, clinical cases analysis are planned to be given in the framework of the master class. At the end of master class certificate in the amount of 54 hours will be issued.

The cost is 5543 KZT at participants’ own expense with the transfer of payment to the account of Faculty of Continuing Professional Development (FCPD) of KSMU (Bank Centercredit).

The following should be submitted to the dean's office of FCPD KSMU (40 Gogolya Str.; office 101):

1.  Copy of Identity Card

2.  Copy of the diploma

3.  Payment receipt

The deadline for documents submission is 24.11.2014.


0
18897

comments

to leave a comment.

Медицинский Университет Караганды
Журнал «Медицина и экология»
Ежемесячная газета «Медик»
Главная
Полезная информация
Уважаемые коллеги!

Уважаемые коллеги!

19 Ноября 2014
Кафедра скорой и неотложной медицинской помощи № 1 приглашает Вас принять участие в работе мастер-класса на тему: «Актуальные вопросы скорой медицинской помощи», который будет проходить 24.11.2014г. - 28.11.2014 г. на базе Областной станции скорой медицинской помощи г. Караганды (ул. Пригородная, 1).

Кафедра скорой и неотложной медицинской помощи № 1 приглашает Вас принять участие в работе мастер-класса на тему: «Актуальные вопросы скорой медицинской помощи», который будет проходить 24.11.2014г. - 28.11.2014 г. на базе Областной станции скорой медицинской помощи г. Караганды (ул. Пригородная, 1).

В рамках мастер-класса планируется лекционный материал в виде презентаций, демонстрации инновационных методов диагностики и оказания неотложной помощи больным на догоспитальном этапе, методик разработки алгоритмов тактики ведения больных в условиях скорой помощи, клинические разборы случаев. По окончании мастер-класса - выдача сертификата в объёме 54ч.

Стоимость - 5543 тенге за счет собственных средств с перечислением в ФНПР КГМУ (Банк ЦентрКредит).

В деканат ФНПР КГМУ (ул. Гоголя, 40; 103 каб.) должны быть предоставлены:

1.копия удостоверения личности,

2.копия диплома,

3.квитанция об оплате,

Последний срок сдачи документов – 24.11.2014г.


0
18879

комментарии

чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии.