Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Announcements
The results of “The Best Researcher of the NСJSC “Karaganda Medical University” 2023” competition have been summed up

The results of “The Best Researcher of the NСJSC “Karaganda Medical University” 2023” competition have been summed up

18 April 2024

In order to encourage scientists, who have contributed to the development of science, as well as stimulate young scientists, NCJSC “Karaganda Medical University” held a competition “The Best Researcher of the NCJSC “Karaganda Medical University” 2023”, dedicated to the Day of Science Workers and dedicated to the 125th anniversary of Academician K.I. Satpaev.

Full-time employees of NCJSC “KMU”, actively engaged in science, have been invited to participate in the competition in the nominations "Best Scientist" and "Best Young Scientist".

In total, 9 applications were submitted for the competition, 3 applications for the nomination "Best Scientist" and 6 applications for the nomination "Best Young Scientist".

According to the Regulations on the organization and holding of the annual competition "The best researcher of NCJSC “KMU” (approved by the Decision of the Senate of NCJSC “KMU”, dated December 21, 2023), a Competition Commission (approved by order of the Chairman of the Board-Rector of NCJSC “KMU” dated April 5, 2024 No.145) and an Appeals Commission (approved by Order of the Chairman of the Board-Rector of NCJSC “KMU” dated April 5, 2024 No. 150) have been established.

On April 9, 2024, the Competition Commission held a meeting to review the submitted supporting materials and documents from each applicant for compliance with the evaluation criteria for scientific achievements, in accordance with the Regulations on the organization and conduct of the annual competition "The best researcher of NCJSC “KMU”. At the end of the meeting, the results of checking the compliance of the submitted supporting materials and documents with the selected criteria for evaluating scientific achievements, were sent to the corporate emails of each applicant.

From April 10 to 12, 2024, each applicant had the opportunity to submit an application to the Appeal Commission in case of disagreement with the decision of the Competition Commission. In total, 2 applications were submitted for consideration by the Appeals Commission. On April 15, 2024, the members of the Appeals Commission considered all appeals collectively in accordance with the Regulations on the organization and holding of the annual competition "The best researcher of NCJSC “KMU”. At the conclusion of the meeting, the results of the application process were sent to the applicants' corporate emails.

A ranked list according to the final scores of indicators for evaluating the scientific achievements of applicants of “The Best Researcher of the NCJSC “Karaganda Medical University” 2023” competition

0
770

comments

to leave a comment.

Медицинский Университет Караганды
Журнал «Медицина и экология»
Ежемесячная газета «Медик»
Главная
Объявления
Подведены итоги конкурса «Лучший научный работник НАО «Медицинский университет Караганды» 2023 года»

Подведены итоги конкурса «Лучший научный работник НАО «Медицинский университет Караганды» 2023 года»

18 Апреля 2024

НАО «Медицинский университет Караганды» в целях поощрения ученых, внесших вклад в развитие науки, а также стимулирования молодых ученых провел конкурс «Лучший научный работник НАО «Медицинский университет Караганды» 2023 года», приуроченный ко Дню работников науки и посвященный 125-летию академика К.И. Сатпаева.

К участию в конкурсе были приглашены штатные сотрудники НАО «МУК», активно занимающиеся наукой, по номинациям «Лучший ученый» и «Лучший молодой ученый».

Всего на конкурс поступило 9 заявок, по номинации «Лучший ученый» – 3 заявки и по номинации «Лучший молодой ученый» – 6 заявок.

Согласно Положению об организации и проведении ежегодного конкурса «Лучший научный работник НАО «МУК» (утверждена Решением Сената НАО «МУК» от 21 декабря 2023 года) были созданы Конкурсная комиссия (утверждена приказом Председателя Правления-Ректора НАО «МУК» от «5» апреля 2024 года №145) и Апелляционная комиссия (утверждена приказом Председателя Правления-Ректора НАО «МУК» от 5 апреля 2024 года №150).

9 апреля 2024 года состоялась заседание Конкурсной комиссии, где были рассмотрены предоставленные подтверждающие материалы и документы каждого претендента на соответствие показателям оценки научных достижений согласно Положению об организации и проведении ежегодного конкурса «Лучший научный работник НАО «МУК». По завершению заседания результаты проверки соответствия предоставленных подтверждающих материалов и документов выбранным критериям показателей оценки научных достижений были отправлены на корпоративные почты каждого претендента.

С 10 по 12 апреля 2024 года у каждого претендента была возможность подать заявление на Апелляционной комиссию в случае несогласия с решением Конкурсной комиссии. Всего на рассмотрение Апелляционной комиссии поступили 2 заявления. 15 апреля 2024 года все обращения были рассмотрены членами Апелляционной комиссии коллегиально согласно Положению об организации и проведении ежегодного конкурса «Лучший научный работник НАО «МУК». По завершению заседания результаты рассмотрения обращений были отправлены на корпоративные почты претендентов.

Ранжированный список по итоговым баллам показателей оценки научных достижений претендентов конкурса «Лучший научный работник НАО «Медицинский университет Караганды» 2023 года»

0
771

комментарии

чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии.