Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Library
Links to information resources

Links to information resources

Test Access

CINAHL Complete

CINAHL Complete is a full-text database of scientific journals and other publications aimed at students in the field of medicine and nursing, as well as related medical professionals. Access to the resource on the university network and remotely using an institutional login and password.

SMART Imagebase

SMART Imagebase is a collection of high–quality medical images, illustrations and other media files in more than 20 medical fields, such as anatomy, biology, histology, diseases, pathology, psychology, traumatology, surgery, embryology, etc. The resource contains more than 24,000 medical images, 1,200+ animated materials, 250+ monographic materials, 43 ready-made training programs. The platform supports 14 different languages (including Russian), its functionality allows you to preview images, user comments, contains tools for editing and distributing materials. Access to the resource on the university network and remotely using an institutional login and password.

Subscription databases

ClinicalKey

An online resource for medicine and healthcare from Elsevier Publishing house, providing more than 1,000 books from Elsevier publishing house; more than 600 journals; clinical recommendations with an updated library of standards; a database of medicines; a video library – more than 17,000 videos and 3.6 million illustrations, the presentation wizard allows you to export the found illustrations to PPT slides. Access is provided if there is registration at the IP addresses of the university.

User Guide – ClinicalKey

Step-by-step Video Guide to Obtaining CME Loans using ClinicalKey

Complete Anatomy

Virtual anatomical atlas. Access is provided by an activation code.

Recording of the Complete Anatomy webinar in Russian

Osmosis

A learning platform that helps students learn better and memorize more information in a visual way. The app offers videos, questions, note cards, notes and other resources on a range of medical and medical topics, from physiology to pathology, pharmacology and clinical practice. Access is available upon request by e-mail: y.amirova@qmu.kz.

STATdx

A diagnostic resource for radiologists used in daily practice and for conducting scientific research in the field of radiology. STAT dx includes information on all radiological specialties. It contains more than 4,300 diagnoses; more than 200,000 high-quality images; 300 anatomical modules; more than 1,400 differentiating diagnoses; more than 20,000 real patient case histories; step-by-step instructions for procedures. Access is provided by registration ID and password upon request by e-mail: y.amirova@qmu.kz

Wiley Online Library

A multidisciplinary publishing house that publishes full-text scientific resources in all branches of modern science and knowledge. All scientific content is distributed in the main thematic collections of journals, books and encyclopedias in the areas of natural, technical, social and humanitarian sciences. Access is provided by an institutional login and password.

User Guide - Wiley Online Library

Lecturio

New generation of high–precision medicine training platform, including content from professors of the world's leading universities.Access is available upon request by e-mail: y.amirova@qmu.kz.

Web of Science (Clarivate)

Multidisciplinary analytical referencing database of journal articles, scientific conferences and monographs. It includes a citation index (Citation Index), developed by J. Garfield. The platform has built-in capabilities for searching, analyzing and managing the bibliographic information. Developed and provided by subscription by Clarivate Analytics.

User Guide - Web of Science

Scopus

The largest database containing annotations and information about the citations of the reviewed scientific literature with built-in bibliometric tools for tracking, analyzing and visualizing the data. The database contains 22794 publications from 5000 international publishers in the field of natural, social sciences and humanities, engineering, medicine and art.

User Guide - Scopus

ScienceDirect

Information platform of Elsevier publishing house, which provides access to 13 million publications in 2,500 scientific journals and 33 thousand books. The articles are grouped into four main sections: physical and engineering sciences, natural sciences, medical sciences, social and human sciences.

User Guide – ScienceDirect

The consultant of the student of the Medical University

Full-text database including textbooks and manuals, atlases, monographs, lecture courses, workshops. The database contains periodicals, has additional multimedia – video materials, interactive applications.

User Guide – «The consultant of the student»

The doctor’s consultant

Electronic medical information and education system. The materials placed in the “Doctor's Consultant” were developed by leading Russianexperts on the basis of modern scientific knowledge (evidence-based medicine). The information was prepared taking into account the position of the scientific and practical medical society (world’s society, European and Russian societies) in the relevant specialty. All materials have passed the mandatory independent review.

User Guide – «The doctor’s consultant»

Electronic library «Epigraph»

The first full-text database developed by Kazakhstani specialists. The electronic library is a collection of 1000 titles of textbooks and manuals on medicine and related sciences for higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Textbooks and tutorials are presented in 3 languages: Kazakh, Russian and English. Books contain color illustrations of the material under study. Remote registration is provided by a promo code.

User Guide – «Epigraph»

Portal of multimedia textbooks «Epigraph»

A multimedia textbook is a set of software solutions that allows students to demonstrate, in addition to the text, educational multimedia material that also contains interactive blocks of knowledge testing. Remote registration is provided by a promo code.

User Guide: https://mbook.kz/ru/user_manual/

Digital library «AKNURPRESS»

The digital library «AKNURPRESS» has a high quality approach to the selection of literature for the educational process contains more than 1000 titles of textbooks and manuals for higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which correspond to academic disciplines. The textbooks and teaching materials are presented in Kazakh, Russian and English languages. Remote registration is provided by a promo code.

User Guide - AKNURPRESS

«Lan» ELS

The largest polythematic database, which includes the content of hundreds of publishing houses of scientific and educational literature, as well as scientific periodicals. The electronic library system of the «Lan» publishing house allows not only reading, but also copying or printing excerpts from books.

User’s manual – ELS «Lan»

Republican Interuniversity Electronic Library

A unified database that combines the electronic resources of the universities in Kazakhstan to provide faculty members, teachers, students of bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral studies with modern informational educational resources.

Open access databases

Scientific Electronic Library eLIBRARY.RU

The largest Russian information and analytical portal in the field of science, technology, medicine and education, containing abstracts and full texts of more than 34 million scientific publications and patents, including electronic versions of more than 5,600 Russian scientific and technical journals, of which more than 4,800 journals are in open access.

Coursera

A project in the field of mass online education, developed by Stanford University computer science professors.

HSTalks

Online lectures by the world is leading experts in biomedical and natural sciences.

Journal of Clinical Medicine of Kazakhstan

Multidisciplinary international peer-reviewed medical journal. The main topic is the publication of research materials in the field of biomedical science and practice, medical education and healthcare.

AACR (American Association for Cancer Research)

Full-text database of medical journals. Articles in AACR journals are available for free access 12 months after publication.

BMJ Open

An open-access online journal dedicated to medical research in all disciplines and therapeutic areas.

BMC

The database is part of Springer Nature and includes about 300 peer-reviewed journals sharing the discoveries of research communities in the fields of science, technology, engineering and medicine.

Europe PubMed Central (Europe PMC)

An open scientific platform that provides access to a worldwide collection of scientific publications and preprints from reliable sources around the world.

FreeBooks4Doctors

Database of full-text versions of medical textbooks.

Free Medical Journals

Database of full-text versions of medical journals.

Medscape

An information resource fordoctors and other healthcareprofessionals.

PubMed

Abstract database on biomedical topics. PubMed contains more than 32 million links to biomedical literature from MEDLINE, scientific journals and online books.

Trip Medical Database

A clinical search engine for evidence-based medicine.

Медицинский Университет Караганды
Журнал «Медицина и экология»
Ежемесячная газета «Медик»
Главная
Библиотека
Ссылки на информационные ресурсы

Ссылки на информационные ресурсы

Тестовый доступ

SMART Imagebase

SMART Imagebase – коллекция качественных медицинских изображений, иллюстраций и других медиа файлов более чем 20 медицинских направлениям, таких как анатомия, биология, гистология, заболевания, патология, психология, травматология, хирургия, эмбриологияи др. Ресурс содержит более 24,000 медицинских изображений, 1,200+ анимированных материалов, 250+ монографических материалов, 43 готовые программы обучения. Платформа поддерживает 14 различных языков (включая русский), ее функционал дает возможности предпросмотра изображений, комментариев пользователей, содержит инструменты для редактирования и распространения материалов. Доступ к ресурсу в сети университета и удаленно по институциональному логину и паролю.

CINAHL Complete

CINAHL Complete - полнотекстовая база данных научных журналов и прочих публикаций, ориентированная на обучающихся в области медицины и сестринского дела, а также смежных медицинских работников. Доступ к ресурсу в сети университета и удаленно по институциональному логину и паролю.

Osmosis

Учебная платформа, которая помогает учащимся лучше учиться и запоминать больше информации визуальным способом. Приложение предлагает видеоролики, вопросы, карточки для заметок, заметки и другие ресурсы по целому ряду медицинских и медицинских тем, от физиологии до патологии, фармакологии и клинической практики. Доступ предоставляется по запросу на электронную почту: y.amirova@qmu.kz.

Подписные базы данных

ClinicalKey

Онлайн-ресурс для медицины и здравоохранения от издательского дома Elsevier, предоставляющий более 1 000 книг издательства Elsevier; более 600 журналов; клинические рекомендации с обновляемой библиотекой стандартов; база данных лекарственных средств; видеотека – более 17 000 видеороликов и 3,6 млн. иллюстраций, мастер презентаций позволяет экспортировать найденные иллюстрации в PPT слайды. Доступ предоставляется при наличии регистрации по IP-адресам вуза.

Руководство для пользователей – ClinicalKey

Пошаговое видео-руководство по получению кредитов CME с помощью ClinicalKey

CompleteAnatomy

Виртуальный анатомический атлас. Доступ предоставляется по коду активации.

Руководство для пользователей – Complete Anatomy

Запись вебинара CompleteAnatomy на русском языке

Osmosis

Учебная платформа, которая помогает учащимся лучше учиться и запоминать больше информации визуальным способом. Приложение предлагает видеоролики, вопросы, карточки для заметок, заметки и другие ресурсы по целому ряду медицинских и медицинских тем, от физиологии до патологии, фармакологии и клинической практики. Доступ предоставляется по регистрационному логину и паролю по запросу на электронную почту: y.amirova@qmu.kz.

Руководство для пользователей - Osmosis

STATdx

Диагностический ресурс для радиологов, применяемый в ежедневной практике и для проведения научных исследований в области радиологии. STATdx включает в себя информацию по всем радиологическим специальностям. Содержит более чем 4,300 диагнозов; более 200,000 изображений высокого качества; 300 анатомических модулей; более 1,400 дифференцирующих диагнозов; более 20,000 реальных историй болезни пациентов; пошаговые инструкции для проведения процедур. Доступ предоставляется по регистрационному идентификатору и паролю по запросу на электронную почту: y.amirova@qmu.kz.

Руководство для пользователей – STATdx

WileyOnlineLibrary

Мультидисциплинарное издательство, публикующее полнотекстовые научные ресурсы во всех отраслях современной науки и знания. Весь научный контент распределяется в основные тематические коллекции журналов, книг и энциклопедий по направлениям – естественные, технические, общественные и гуманитарные науки. Доступ предоставляется по институциональному логину и паролю.

Руководство пользователя WileyOnlineLibrary

Lecturio

Учебная платформа высокоточной медицины нового поколения, включающая контент от профессоров ведущих университетов мира.Доступ предоставляется по запросу на электронную почту: y.amirova@qmu.kz.

WebofScience (Clarivate)

Мультидисциплинарная аналитическая реферативная база журнальных статей, научных конференций и монографий. Она включает в себя индекс цитирования (Citation Index), разработанный Ю. Гарфилдом. Платформа обладает встроенными возможностями поиска, анализа и управления библиографической информацией. Разрабатывается и предоставляется по подписке компанией ClarivateAnalytics. Доступ к ресурсу по подписке, осуществляется по ІР адресам. Пользователь, находясь в организации имеющей подписку, набирает webofscience.com в любом браузере, любого компьютера указанного ІР диапазона и попадает на платформу. Зарегистрировавшись, получает возможность пользоваться удаленно до 6 месяцев.

Руководство для пользователей - WebofScience

Scopus

Крупнейшая база данных, содержащая аннотации и информацию о цитируемости рецензируемой научной литературы со встроенными библиометрическими инструментами отслеживания, анализа и визуализации данных. В базе содержится 22794 изданий от 5000 международных издателей, в области естественных, общественных и гуманитарных наук, техники, медицины и искусства. Доступ предоставляется по запросу на электронную почту: y.amirova@qmu.kz.

Руководство для пользователей - Scopus

ScienceDirect

Информационная платформа издательства Elsevier, предоставляющая доступ к 13 млн. публикаций, размещаемых в 2500 научных журналах и 33 тыс. книг. Статьисгруппированывчетыреосновныхраздела: физическиеиинженерные науки, естественные науки, медицинские науки, атакжесоциальныеи гуманитарные науки.

Руководство для пользователей – ScienceDirect

Электронная библиотечная система «Консультант студента»

Полнотекстовая база данных, включающая учебники и учебные пособия, руководства, атласы, монографии, курсы лекций, практикумы. База данных содержит периодические издания, имеет дополнительные мультимедийные средства - видеоматериалы, интерактивные приложения.

Руководство для пользователей – ЭБС «Консультант студента»

Электронная библиотека «Консультант врача»

Электронная медицинская информационно-образовательная система. Материалы, размещенные в «Консультанте врача», разработаны ведущими российскими специалистами на основании современных научных знаний (доказательной медицины). Информация подготовлена с учетом позиции научно-практического медицинского общества (мирового, европейского и российского) по соответствующей специальности. Все материалы прошли обязательное независимое рецензирование.

Руководство для пользователей – ЭБ «Консультант врача»

Электронная библиотека «Эпиграф»

Первая полнотекстовая база данных, разработанная казахстанскими специалистами. Электронная библиотека представляет собой собрание из 1000 наименований учебников и учебных пособий по медицине и смежным наукам для высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан. Представлены учебники и учебные пособия на 3-х языках: казахском, русском и английском. Книги содержат цветные иллюстрации изучаемого материала. Удаленная регистрация предоставляется по промо коду.

Руководство для пользователей – ЭБ «Эпиграф»

Портал мультимедийных учебников «Эпиграф»

Мультимедийный учебник представляет собой комплекс программных решений, позволяющий демонстрировать студентам, помимо текста, обучающий мультимедийный материал, содержащий в себе также интерактивные блоки проверки знаний. Удаленная регистрация предоставляется по промо коду.

Руководство пользователя: https://mbook.kz/ru/user_manual/

Цифровая библиотека «Aknurpress»

Цифровая библиотека «Аknurpress» имеет качественный подход к подбору литературы для учебного процесса, содержит более 1000 наименований учебников и учебных пособий для высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан, которые соответствуют учебным дисциплинам. Учебники и учебные пособия представлены на казахском, русском и английском языках. Удаленная регистрация предоставляется по промо коду.

Руководство для пользователей - AKNURPRESS

ЭБС «Лань»

Крупнейшая политематическая база данных, включающая в себя контент сотен издательств научной и учебной литературы, а также научной периодики. Электронно-библиотечная система издательства «Лань» позволяет не только читать, но и копировать или распечатывать отрывки из книг.

Руководство для пользователей – ЭБС «Лань»

Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека

Единая база данных, объединяющая электронные ресурсы вузов Казахстана для обеспечения профессорско-преподавательского состава, обучающихся бакалавриата, магистратуры и докторантуры современными информационными образовательными ресурсами.

Базы данных открытого доступа

Научная электронная библиотека eLIBRARY.RU

Крупнейший российский информационно-аналитический портал в области науки, технологии, медицины и образования, содержащий рефераты и полные тексты более 34 млн. научных публикаций и патентов, в том числе электронные версии более 5600 российских научно-технических журналов, из которых более 4800 журналов в открытом доступе.

Coursera

Проект в сфере массового онлайн-образования, разработанного профессорами информатики Стэндфордского университета.

HSTalks

Онлайн-лекции ведущих мировых экспертов по биомедицинским и естественным наукам.

Журнал клинической медицины Казахстана

Многопрофильный международный рецензируемый медицинский журнал. Основная тематика - публикация исследовательских материалов в области биомедицинской науки и практики, медицинского образования и здравоохранения.

AACR (American Association for Cancer Research)

Полнотекстовая база данных медицинских журналов. Статьи в журналах AACR переходят в свободный доступ через 12 месяцев после публикации.

BMJ Open

Онлайн-журнал с открытым доступом, посвященный медицинским исследованиям по всем дисциплинам и терапевтическим областям.

BMC

База данных является частью Springer Nature и включает около 300 рецензируемых журналов, делящихся открытиями исследовательских сообществ в области науки, технологий, инженерии и медицины.

Europe PubMed Central (Europe PMC)

Открытая научная платформа, которая обеспечивает доступ к всемирной коллекции научных публикаций и препринтов из надежных источников по всему миру.

FreeBooks4Doctors

База данных полнотекстовых версий медицинских учебников.

FreeMedicalJournals

База данных полнотекстовых версий медицинских журналов.

Medscape

Информационный ресурс для врачей и других специалистов в областиздравоохранения.

PubMed

Реферативная база данных по биомедицинской тематике. PubMed содержит более 32 миллионов ссылок на биомедицинскую литературу из MEDLINE, научных журналов и онлайн-книг.

TripMedicalDatabase

Клиническая поисковая система по доказательной медицине.